Our Offices - Europe & Africa

Filter
View: List / Map

Results

  • London Offshore Consultants Norge A/S, Forusparken 2, 4031 Stavanger, Norway
  • Tel: +47 (51) 81 18 00
  • Email: stavanger@loc-group.com
  • Longitude Consulting Engineers Ltd, Kings Wharf, Exeter, Devon, EX2 4AN, United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 01392 877 780
  • Email: exeter@longitude-engineering.com
  • Longitude Consulting Engineers Ltd, Alleyn House, 23-27 Carlton Crescent, Southampton, SO15 2EU, United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 02380 206 900
  • Email: southampton@longitude-engineering.com
  • Longitude Consulting Engineers Limited, Ibex House, 42-47 Minories, London, EC3N 1DY
  • Tel: (+44) 020 3935 1623
  • Email: london@longitude-engineering.com
  • 1 rue de la Noe
    44321 Nantes – FRANCE
  • Tel: +33 (0) 2 53 35 50 90
  • Email: enquiries@loc-group.com
  • LOC Lagos,
    Number 24B
    Olori Muyibat Oyefusi Street
    Lekki Phase 1
    Lekki,
    Lagos State,
    Nigeria
  • Tel: +234 (0) 905 741 1287
  • Email: lagos@loc-group.com
  • ETTC, Alrick Building,
    Max Crescent Crescent
    EH9 3BF Edinburgh - SCOTLAND
  • Tel: +44 (0) 131 472 4731
  • Email: enquiries@loc-group.com
  • LOC London,
    Ibex House,
    42-47 Minories,
    London,
    EC3N 1DY
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7264 3250
  • Email: london@loc-group.com
  • LOC Netherlands, Zadelmakersstraat 22, 8601 WH Sneek, The Netherlands
  • Tel: +31 (0) 6 2142 8081
  • Email: netherlands@loc-group.com
  • LOC Paris, Tour de L’horloge, 4 Place Louis Armand, 75012 Paris, France
  • Tel: +33 (0) 1 7302 4609
  • Email: paris@loc-group.com
  • 13 avenue du Maine
    Tour Montparnasse
    75014 Paris - FRANCE
  • Tel:
  • Email: enquiries@loc-group.com
  • LOC Germany GmbH, Hafentor 2, 20459 Hamburg, Germany
  • Tel:
  • Email: germany@loc-group.com
  • LOC Aberdeen,
    1st Floor,
    30 Abercrombie Court,
    Westhill,
    Aberdeenshire,
    AB32 6FE
    United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 216 440
  • Email: aberdeen@loc-group.com
  • 20 /03 Mabrouk Shebl. Street
    2nd Floor
    El Laselky
    New Maadi
    11728 Cairo
  • Tel: +20 2 25161285
  • Email: egypt@loc-group.com