Our Offices - Europe & Africa

Filter
View: List / Map
View: List / Map

Results

  • London Offshore Consultants Norge A/S, Forusparken 2, 4031 Stavanger, Norway
  • Tel: +47 (51) 81 18 00
  • Email: stavanger@loc-group.com
  • LOC Lagos,
    2A Adewale Kolawole Crescent,
    Off Frank Kuboye Street,
    Oniru Extension,
    Lekki,
    Lagos State,
    Nigeria
  • Tel: +234 (0) 905 741 1287
  • Email: lagos@loc-group.com
  • Vasteland 78
    3011 BN Rotterdam
    The Netherlands
  • Tel: +31 (0)10 3100 875
  • Email: netherlands@loc-group.com
  • LOC London,
    Ibex House,
    42-47 Minories,
    London,
    EC3N 1DY
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7264 3250
  • Email: london@loc-group.com
  • LOC Netherlands, Helicon weg 52, 8914 AT, Leeuwarden, Holland
  • Tel: +31 (58) 294 1657
  • Email: netherlands@loc-group.com
  • LOC Paris, Tour de L’horloge, 4 Place Louis Armand, 75012 Paris, France
  • Tel: +33 (0) 1 7302 4609
  • Email: paris@loc-group.com
  • LOC Aberdeen,
    1st Floor,
    30 Abercrombie Court,
    Westhill,
    Aberdeenshire,
    AB32 6FE
    United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 216 440
  • Email: aberdeen@loc-group.com
  • 20 /03 Mabrouk Shebl. Street
    2nd Floor
    El Laselky
    New Maadi
    11728 Cairo
  • Tel: +20 128 7699993
  • Email: egypt@loc-group.com
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details