Our Offices - Asia Pacific

Filter
View: List / Map

Results

  • London Offshore Consultants Korea Co., Ltd. 24005. 19, Euljiro 5Gil, Suha-Dong, Jung-Gu, Seoul 04539, South Korea
  • Tel: +82 2 2092 6601
  • Email: seoul@loc-group.com
  • LOC Shanghai, 600 Minsheng Road, Shanghai Ship & Shipping Research Institute, 4th Floor, Unit 416, Shanghai 200135, P.R. China
  • Tel: +86 21 5885 7377
  • Email: shanghai@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Pte Ltd, 112 Robinson Road, #09-01 Robinson 112, Singapore 068902
  • Tel: +65 (6224) 9200
  • Email: singapore@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants (Australia) Pty Ltd, 12 Gubbuteh Road, Little Bay, NSW, 2036
  • Tel: +61 2 9223 4199
  • Email: Sydney@loc-group.com
  • LOC (Tianjin) Co. Ltd, Room 1004, TEDA MSD-B2 Bldg, No. 62, Second Avenue, TEDA, Tianjin, China
  • Tel: +86 22 6622 0826
  • Email: tianjin@loc-group.com
  • Longitude Engineering Pte Ltd, 112 Robinson Road, #09-01 Robinson 112, Singapore 068902
  • Tel: +65 (6323) 2017
  • Email: singapore@longitude-engineering.com
  • London Offshore Consultants (HK) Ltd.,
    Blueprint 2/F, Dorset House, Taikoo Place,
    979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay,
    Hong Kong
  • Tel: +852 2851 2366
  • Email: hongkong@loc-group.com
  • LOC Laem Chabang, 283/29-30 3rd Floor Laemchabang Tower Moo 8 Tungsukla Sriracha Chonburi 20230 Thailand
  • Tel: +66 38 493334
  • Email: thailand@loc-group.com
  • B-12-14, Block B, Megan Avenue II,
    12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng,
    50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Tel: +60 3 2166 2600
  • Email: kl@loc-group.com
  • LOC Mumbai, 413, E-Square Building Subhash Road, Vile Parle East Mumbai - 400057, Marharastra India
  • Tel: +91 22 2619 4060
  • Email: mumbai@loc-group.com
  • LOC Perth, 7 Ventnor Avenue, PO Box 546, West Perth, Western Australia 6872
  • Tel: +61 8 9322 7943
  • Email: perth@loc-group.com