Our Offices

Our Locations

  • LOC Aberdeen,
    1st Floor,
    30 Abercrombie Court,
    Westhill,
    Aberdeenshire,
    AB32 6FE
    United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 216440
  • Email: aberdeen@loc-group.com
  • LOC Abu Dhabi,
    PO Box 46280,
    Mezzanine Floor,
    The Omran Tower,
    Abu Dhabi
  • Tel: +971 2 671 7144
  • Email: abudhabi@loc-grop.com / loc-uae@loc-group.com
  • LOC Doha, PO Box 14172, Doha, Qatar
  • Tel: +974 (4410) 4895
  • Email: doha@loc-group.com
  • LOC Dubai, PO Box 9206 , Park Lane Tower, Office 3108, Business Bay, Dubai
  • Tel: +971 4 513 9502
  • Email: loc-uae@loc-group.com / dubai@loc-group.com
  • ETTC, Alrick Building,
    Max Crescent Crescent
    EH9 3BF Edinburgh - SCOTLAND
  • Tel: +44 (0) 131 651 7951
  • Email: contact@innosea.fr
  • 20 /03 Mabrouk Shebl. Street
    2nd Floor
    El Laselky
    New Maadi
    11728 Cairo
  • Tel: +20 2 2516 1285
  • Email: egypt@loc-group.com
  • Longitude Consulting Engineers Ltd, Kings Wharf, Exeter, Devon, EX2 4AN, United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1392 877780
  • Email: exeter@longitude-engineering.com
  • London Offshore Consultants (Canada) Limited, 26 – 1000 Windmill Road, P O Box 38128, STN Burnside, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia,
    B3B 1X2, Canada
  • Tel: +1 902 407 3220
  • Email: halifax@loc-group.com
  • LOC Germany GmbH, Hafentor 2, 20459 Hamburg, Germany
  • Tel: +49 176 438 89507
  • Email: germany@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants (HK) Ltd.,
    Blueprint 2/F, Dorset House, Taikoo Place,
    979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay,
    Hong Kong
  • Tel: +852 2851 2366
  • Email: hongkong@loc-group.com
  • LOC Houston, Sierra Pines II, 1575 Sawdust Road, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 77380, USA
  • Tel: +1 281 987 7400
  • Email: houston@loc-group.com
  • Suite 200, 1575 Sawdust Road
    The Woodlands
    TX 77380, USA
  • Tel: +1 281 589 1999
  • Email: jlaserv@johnlebourhis.com
  • Longitude Consultants Inc, Sierra Pines II, 1575 Sawdust Road, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 77380, USA
  • Tel: +1 281 987 7400
  • Email: houston@longitude-engineering.com
  • LOC Laem Chabang, 283/29-30 3rd Floor Laemchabang Tower Moo 8 Tungsukla Sriracha Chonburi 20230 Thailand
  • Tel: +66 38 493334
  • Email: thailand@loc-group.com
  • LOC Lagos,
    Number 24B
    Olori Muyibat Oyefusi Street
    Lekki Phase 1
    Lekki,
    Lagos State,
    Nigeria
  • Tel: +234 90 5741 1287
  • Email: lagos@loc-group.com
  • LOC London,
    Ibex House,
    42-47 Minories,
    London,
    EC3N 1DY
  • Tel: +44 (0) 20 7264 3250
  • Email: london@loc-group.com
  • Longitude Consulting Engineers Limited, Ibex House, 42-47 Minories, London, EC3N 1DY
  • Tel: +44 (0) 20 3935 1623
  • Email: london@longitude-engineering.com
  • LOC Mumbai, 413, E-Square Building Subhash Road, Vile Parle East Mumbai - 400057, Marharastra India
  • Tel: +91 22 2619 4060
  • Email: mumbai@loc-group.com
  • 1 rue de la Noe
    44321 Nantes – FRANCE
  • Tel: +33 2 53 35 50 90
  • Email: contact@innosea.fr
  • LOC Netherlands, Zadelmakersstraat 22, 8601 WH Sneek, The Netherlands
  • Tel: +31 6 2142 8081
  • Email: netherlands@loc-group.com
  • Longitude Engineering Ltd, Suite E7e E Floor, Milburn House, Dean Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1LE, United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 (0) 191 432 7661
  • Email: newcastle@longitude-engineering.com
  • LOC Paris, Tour de L’horloge, 4 Place Louis Armand, 75012 Paris, France
  • Tel: +33 1 7302 4610
  • Email: paris@loc-group.com
  • 13 avenue du Maine
    Tour Montparnasse
    75014 Paris - FRANCE
  • Tel: +33 2 53 35 50 90
  • Email: contact@innosea.fr
  • LOC Perth, 7 Ventnor Avenue, PO Box 546, West Perth, Western Australia 6872
  • Tel: +61 8 9322 7943
  • Email: perth@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Brazil Ltda., Rua da Assembléia, 10, Suite 2322, Centro, Rio de Janeiro, CEP 20011-901, Brazil
  • Tel: +55 21 2233 4480
  • Email: rio@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Korea Co., Ltd. 24005. 19, Euljiro 5Gil, Suha-Dong, Jung-Gu, Seoul 04539, South Korea
  • Tel: +82 2 6303 0047
  • Email: seoul@loc-group.com
  • LOC Shanghai, 600 Minsheng Road, Shanghai Ship & Shipping Research Institute, 4th Floor, Unit 416, Shanghai 200135, P.R. China
  • Tel: +86 21 5885 7377
  • Email: shanghai@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Pte Ltd, 112 Robinson Road, #09-01 Robinson 112, Singapore 068902
  • Tel: +65 (6224) 9200
  • Email: singapore@loc-group.com
  • Longitude Engineering Pte Ltd, 112 Robinson Road, #09-01 Robinson 112, Singapore 068902
  • Tel: +65 (6323) 2017
  • Email: singapore@longitude-engineering.com
  • Longitude Consulting Engineers Ltd, Alleyn House, 23-27 Carlton Crescent, Southampton, SO15 2EU, United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 (0) 2380 206900
  • Email: southampton@longitude-engineering.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Norge A/S, Forusparken 2, 4031 Stavanger, Norway
  • Tel: +47 51 81 18 00
  • Email: stavanger@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants (Australia) Pty Ltd, 12 Gubbuteh Road, Little Bay, NSW, 2036
  • Tel: +61 2 9223 4199
  • Email: Sydney@loc-group.com
  • No. 287, Level 2, Nanjing East Road, Section 3, Songshan District, Taipei
  • Tel: +886 2 7724 8388
  • Email: Taiwan@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants México S.A. de C.V, Av. Hidalgo No. 5502, Edificio Altus 1er Piso, Col. La Herradura, Tampico, Tam. CP 89364, México
  • Tel: +52 833 213 1449
  • Email: tampico@loc-group.com
  • Longitude Engineering de México, S.A. de C.V., Av. Hidalgo, No. 5502, Edificio Altus, 1er Piso, Col. La Herradura, Tampico, Tam., CP. 24180, México.
  • Tel: +52 833 213 1449
  • Email: mexico@longitude-engineering.com

Our Offices

Filter
View: List / Map
  • Tel: +1 902 407 3220
  • Email: halifax@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants (Canada) Limited, 26 – 1000 Windmill Road, P O Box 38128, STN Burnside, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia,
    B3B 1X2, Canada
  • Tel: +55 21 2233 4480
  • Email: rio@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Brazil Ltda., Rua da Assembléia, 10, Suite 2322, Centro, Rio de Janeiro, CEP 20011-901, Brazil
  • Tel: +52 833 213 1449
  • Email: tampico@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants México S.A. de C.V, Av. Hidalgo No. 5502, Edificio Altus 1er Piso, Col. La Herradura, Tampico, Tam. CP 89364, México