Our Offices

Filter
View: List / Map
View: List / Map

Results

  • LOC Aberdeen,
    Dee Bridge House,
    Leggart Terrace,
    Aberdeen,
    AB12 5TX,
    United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1224 216 440
  • Email: aberdeen@loc-group.com
  • LOC Abu Dhabi,
    PO Box 46280,
    Mezzanine Floor,
    The Omran Tower,
    Abu Dhabi
  • Tel: +971 (2) 671 7144
  • Email: abudhabi@loc-group.com
  • LOC Doha, PO Box 14172, Doha, Qatar
  • Tel: +974 (4416) 2126
  • Email: doha@loc-group.com
  • LOC Dubai, Park Lane Tower, Office 3108, Business Bay, Dubai
  • Tel: +971 (4) 513 9502
  • Email: dubai@loc-group.com
  • LOC Halifax, 1000 Windmill Road, Suite 26 Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1L7, Canada
  • Tel: +1 (902) 407 3220
  • Email: halifax@loc-group.com
  • LOC Hong Kong, Unit E, 14/F, Neich Tower, 128 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
  • Tel: +852 (2851) 2366
  • Email: hongkong@loc-group.com
  • LOC Houston, Sierra Pines II, 1575 Sawdust Road, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 77380, USA
  • Tel: +1 (281) 987 7400
  • Email: houston@loc-group.com
  • LOC Laem Chabang, Harbor Mall Complex, Room No. 6A02-6A03, 6th Floor, 4/222, Moo 10, Sukhumvit Road, Thung Sukhla, Si Racha, Chon Buri, 20230 Thailand
  • Tel: +66 (38) 493334
  • Email: thailand@loc-group.com
  • LOC Lagos,
    2A Adewale Kolawole Crescent,
    Off Frank Kuboye Street,
    Oniru Extension,
    Lekki,
    Lagos State,
    Nigeria
  • Tel: +234 (0) 905 741 1287
  • Email: lagos@loc-group.com
  • LOC London,
    Ibex House,
    42-47 Minories,
    London,
    EC3N 1DY
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7264 3250
  • Email: london@loc-group.com
  • LOC Mumbai, 413, E-Square Building Subhash Road, Vile Parle East Mumbai - 400057, Marharastra India
  • Tel: +91 (22) 2619 4060
  • Email: mumbai@loc-group.com
  • LOC Paris, Tour de L’horloge, 4 Place Louis Armand, 75012 Paris, France
  • Tel: +33 (0) 1 7302 4609
  • Email: paris@loc-group.com
  • LOC Perth, 7 Ventnor Avenue, PO Box 546, West Perth, Western Australia 6872
  • Tel: +61 (8) 9322 7943
  • Email: loca@londonoffshore.com.au
  • LOC Qingdao, Rm 2501, 25F, Guang Fa Financial Building, No. 40 Shandong Road South District, Qingdao 266071, P.R. China
  • Tel: +86 (532) 8699 3190
  • Email: qingdao@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Brasil Ltda., Rua da Assembléia, 10, Suite 2920 Centro, Rio de Janeiro, CEP 20011-901, Brasil
  • Tel: +55 (21) 2233 4480
  • Email: rio@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Korea Co., Ltd. 20F. 534 Teheran-Ro, Gangnam-Gu, Seoul 06181, South Korea
  • Tel: (+82) 02 2092 6601
  • Email: seoul@loc-group.com
  • LOC Shanghai, 600 Minsheng Road, Shanghai Ship & Shipping Research Institute, 4th Floor, Unit 416, Shanghai 200135, P.R. China
  • Tel: +86 (21) 5885 7377
  • Email: shanghai@loc-group.com
  • LOC (Shenzhen) Co. Ltd, Shenzhen Representative Office Room E2, 25F Times Plaza, No. 1 Tai Zi Road, Shekou, Shenzhen 518067, P.R. China
  • Tel: +86 (755) 2689 9249
  • Email: shenzhen@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Pte Ltd, 6 Shenton Way, #19-09 OUE Downtown 2, 068809, Singapore
  • Tel: +65 (6224) 9200
  • Email: singapore@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants Norge A/S, Forusparken 2, 4031 Stavanger, Norway
  • Tel: +47 (51) 81 18 00
  • Email: stavanger@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants (Australia) Pty Ltd, Suite 404 Level 4, 66 Hunter Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
  • Tel: +61 (2) 9223 4199
  • Email: Sydney@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants México S.A. de C.V, Av. Hidalgo No. 5502, Edificio Altus 1er Piso, Col. La Herradura, Tampico, Tam. CP 89364, México
  • Tel: +52 (833) 213 1449
  • Email: tampico@loc-group.com
  • LOC (Tianjin) Co. Ltd. E6B, 606/607, East Wing Binhai Finance Zone 20 Guang Chang Dong Road TEDA, Tianjin 300457 P.R. China
  • Tel: +86 (22) 6622 0826
  • Email: tianjin@loc-group.com
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
  • Tel: +66 (38) 493334
  • Email: thailand@loc-group.com
  • LOC Laem Chabang, Harbor Mall Complex, Room No. 6A02-6A03, 6th Floor, 4/222, Moo 10, Sukhumvit Road, Thung Sukhla, Si Racha, Chon Buri, 20230 Thailand
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
View Details
  • Tel: +52 (833) 213 1449
  • Email: tampico@loc-group.com
  • London Offshore Consultants México S.A. de C.V, Av. Hidalgo No. 5502, Edificio Altus 1er Piso, Col. La Herradura, Tampico, Tam. CP 89364, México
View Details
View Details
View Details